Who We Are


Main Office Staff

Jim Cotterill


Nancy Cotterill

Executive Vice President

Scott Whiting

Vice President

Sherry Jackson

Director of Administration

Marion County Adult Detention Center Reentry Office Staff

Doug Evans

Site Leader

Phillip Moore

Job Counsellor

Kimberly Smith

Job Counsellor

Reentry Transportation Program Staff

Molly Oliver

Marion Co. Reentry Transportation Manager

Inmate Correspondance

Sara Cobb

Inmate Correspondence Team Leader

Contact Information

2nd Chance Indiana
241 West 38th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46208


Our Mission

Our mission is to reduce recidivism and rebuild lives through the dignity of work.